“Forever and Ever” NOW AVAILABLE!!!!!

“Forever and Ever” is NOW AVAILABLE on iTunes and Amazon!!!!

Click for iTunes!

Click for Amazon!

Click for Physical Album!

Track Listing:

1. Can’t Take This Away
2. When You’re Single
3. This and That is Life
4. Thinking About You
5. Missing Piece
6. Underneath Your Love
7. Out of Tune
8. You Were My Friend
9. Forever and Ever
10. Lucky Guy
11. We’re Supposed to Be Happy
12. Rollercoaster

All physical Digipak albums come with a lyric booklet!


You can also get a physical copy of “Forever and Ever” at the following stores!

Hong Kong – HMV Stores
Singapore – HMV Stores
Kuala Lumpur – Rock Corner Stores
Jakarta & Bandung – Duta Suara, Beatz! & Traxx Stores


Get a physical copy of “Forever and Ever” Korean Version Here




Back To Top